Media Theatre Board of Directors

Media Theatre Board of Directors

Co-Chair: David Krull, IT Specialist

Co-Chair: Ree Dunphy

Stacey Barish — Member

Jolene Buffman –Member, Pennsylvania Veterans Museum

Stephen Byrne — Executive Director, Visit Delco PA.

Tom Cossa – Iron Workers Bank

Jesse Cline – Member, Artistic Director of Media Theatre

Trish Cofiell – Member-Secretary, Retired, previously served as Press Secretary for Delaware County Council

Jack Holefelder – Member, Chairman of Iron Workers Bank

Kevin Madden – Delaware County Councilman

Bob McMahon – Member, Mayor of Media

Bryan Messick – Board Chair, Media Business Authority

Jeff Roccia – Member, Retired, Educator and Neumann University

Michael Van Horn – Exelon Generations